Come Sail Away Cover

Sorting through videos today, I ran across this video of me practicing Come Sail Away (Styx) from last March that was one of my better sessions. It’s still not perfect (I aim for perfection when I play), but I thought I would share so that I would have a comparison video if I ever manage to master this song.

I know; I haven’t posted here in ages. I haven’t had much to share lately; and what I do have, well… this bout of depression has stolen my voice and my motivation to be social. I’m sorting through photos and videos to try to get my creativity up and running again; so hopefully, I’ll get back to posting more often. It’s been a long winter!

5 thoughts on “Come Sail Away Cover

  1. Glad to hear from you. Hope you’re getting your groove back. I haven’t been posting much either. I’m bottled up. I’ll get my groove back sometime! Happy spring!

  2. loved the Come Sail Away post. Please wake up to spring and keep posting expressions of your creativity!

Share your thoughts.

