Brown Butterfly

Brown ButterflyI’m at a loss for words lately which has prevented me from posting more often. In order to break out of this funk/self-doubt, I’ll try simply posting photos for a while without the stress of writing. I have a large amount of unpublished photos from this summer (and earlier). As always, I’ve been snapping photos obsessively of anything that catches my eye. Perhaps, it’s the sheer amount of photos I’ve taken that’s given me writer’s block. Hopefully, taking the pressure off myself to “write” and correctly ID everything I’ve photographed will actually help me get the photos out.

One thought on “Brown Butterfly

Share your thoughts.

