Merry Christmas 2013

I thought I would share a couple of Christmas songs that I’ve practiced this holiday season to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas! Greensleeves (What Child Is This) and Silent Night have always been a couple of my favorite Christmas carols. I’m working on not being such a perfectionist when it comes to recording music that I play. However, each mistake I make plays out in my head like the episode of Bugs Bunny where Yosemite Sam hits the note on the piano, and it blows up in his face with a loud “boom.” Thanks, David, for that visual, LOL. I’m afraid my focus just isn’t what it used to be.

Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas, everyone!

Best wishes to you all.

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas 2013

Share your thoughts.

