Sunday Sketch: Insanity

Insanity by pixygiggles
Insanity, a photo by pixygiggles on Flickr.

Feeling playful, I worked on this sketch last night after running across the quote again. No idea who said it first or I would give credit to the source. I had hand-drawn the lettering in my sketch journal, but I hated the way the letters turned out. After scanning it in, I redid the letters. Even with the funny, turned up nose, I like the way the sketch turned out. She looks silly and mischievous. David said she looks like a “Who” (think, Dr. Seuss), LOL. ;P

Ooh, and I ran across this cool song last night while working on this sketch that I wanted to share, too. Enjoy!

Lenka – Roll with the Punches
One thought on “Sunday Sketch: Insanity

Share your thoughts.

