Mirrored Selfie

Mirrored Selfie by pixygiggles
Mirrored Selfie, a photo by pixygiggles on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
A mirrored self-portrait of myself taken at the Minister’s Tree House last June before they shut it down to the public. It’s not the best quality image which is the reason I didn’t upload it before, but I liked the side-by-side version of me. I decided to upload this one for SouPancake’s “Mirror Images” challenge. I thought, why not share it on WordPress as well since it’s been a while since I posted anything.

The month of April was busy, to say the least. David’s niece was here visiting with us, so I didn’t have a lot of time to put into blogging. Bless my inability to tackle more than one thing at a time. I’ve learned that, sometimes, I just have to “give in” to my quirks and let some things go for the sake of sanity. Thus far, the first 4 months of this year lacks productivity and a clear direction in which to focus my energy. I’ll probably be playing catch-up for the next few weeks. Bear with me. 😉

Share your thoughts.

