Creek GIF

I was looking through some of my old videos to see if any would make a decent animated GIF when I found one from a hike back in March. It was a relatively stable video; so I thought, why not? It has been a while since I tried something creative in this format. This is only the third one I’ve made. The settings in Corel Photo-Paint X4 are limited as far as quality of the final image. However, I was able to adjust the dithering to a different setting which cut out a lot of the noise that resulted in previous attempts. I’m not completely satisfied with the upper right-hand corner, but practice makes perfect! Let me know what you guys think!

5 thoughts on “Creek GIF

      1. Sometimes, no internet can be a nice break. Facebook has been kinda dead lately. Everyone’s probably busy with holiday planning. Glad to hear you’re doing good!

Share your thoughts.

