Day 323 Amethyst

Day 323 Amethyst by pixygiggles
Day 323 Amethyst, a photo by pixygiggles on Flickr.

With only 43 days left of this year, I’m running out of ideas for my daily photos. It’s a lot harder now, because I don’t get out very much during colder weather. Also, with the holidays coming up, I don’t like venturing out into the madness that seems to come earlier each year.

One thought on “Day 323 Amethyst

  1. You’re not alone. I don’t try to post anywhere near every day, much less try to include an interesting photo, and I’m a bit short on inspiration lately. That said, I’m still enjoying my visits here as always!

Share your thoughts.

