Day 304 Toasted Pumpkin Seeds & Pumpkin Bread

I am so thankful that I have a man who loves to cook. Otherwise, we might starve to death, haha! Cooking is not something I enjoy, nor do I give food much thought; but David has a talent in the kitchen that has given me an appreciation for food preparation that I never had before. He makes some of the most fantastic meals I have ever had the pleasure of eating.

Having extra pumpkins this year, David decided to bake some pumpkin bread in addition to the usual toasted pumpkin seeds. Oh, my word, this pumpkin bread is melt in your mouth tasty goodness! There was even enough pumpkin purée leftover to freeze 4 cups for later holiday recipes.

For the recipes, click the links below:

Pumpkin Bread Recipe
Toasted Pumpkin Seeds Recipe
3 thoughts on “Day 304 Toasted Pumpkin Seeds & Pumpkin Bread

Share your thoughts.

