Day 288 I’ve Got My Eye On You

I haven’t really played around much with the Fish-eye Effect on my camera. That is, not until today. I didn’t even realize that there are 3 different settings under this effect: low, medium, and high. This photo was on the high setting. It gave me a good laugh, so I thought I would share a little piece of goofiness with everyone today. 0.o

Thank you, David, for help with the title. I am curious to hear what clever ideas or captions everyone else can come up with. Feel free to share!

2 thoughts on “Day 288 I’ve Got My Eye On You

    1. LOL, it could be worse. Moses likes to climb up on the shelf of the closet and jump down on my chest to wake me up. He has knocked the wind out of me on more than one occasion!

Share your thoughts.

