Day 280 What’s That Sound?

It must be snuggle weather again because all the cats have been taking turns on my lap today. The early morning rain cooled the temperature considerably compared to yesterday. Even after coffee, I couldn’t quite get going; so I was content to have my little lap warmers drifting through to ease my aching legs and take away the chill in the room.

Dasha’s interest in the game I was playing on my computer inspired this photo. I’m not sure if it was the sounds or the movement on the screen, but I kept catching her glancing back like this to watch the little people running around on the screen.

Share your thoughts.

