Day 250 A Day of Photo Editing

Via Flickr:
Nothing too horribly creative for today’s daily photo. The majority of my day was consumed by sorting through the 390 photos I took while in Chicago. Good Lord, I created a nightmare for myself taking that many pictures! I finally managed to narrow it down to my favorite 49, not including the 3 daily photos I already shared. There were a couple that I re-cropped; but for the most part, I only edited brightness and contrast because it turned into a daunting task rather quickly.

Now, I just have to choose my top 10 out of those to post here on WordPress. You guys are more than welcome to help me choose. The set is over on Flickr at: Chicago Trip.

Share your thoughts.

