Day 246 Remnants of Isaac

Day 246 Remnants of Isaac by pixygiggles
Day 246 Remnants of Isaac, a photo by pixygiggles on Flickr.

These next 3 posts will get me caught up through today for my daily photos. I was tempted to use more photos from my trip for the last 3 days, but the point of this exercise has mostly been to photograph something about the particular day that I’m on. I will be sharing a few more photos from my trip here, but I wanted to get caught up on my daily photos first.

This photo is for Sunday, August 2. We had some pretty torrential rainfall that day, complete with thunder and lightning. I love a good thunderstorm. The sky darkened and the colors seemed to pop with the rejuvenating rain.

Share your thoughts.

