Day 242 Leafy Bug

Day 242 Leafy Bug by pixygiggles
Day 242 Leafy Bug, a photo by pixygiggles on Flickr.

These tiny insects have the most ingenious disguise/camouflage. I spotted this one on my way back in the house from running a few last minute errands. It didn’t seem to notice me at first. Then, it stopped dead in its tracks and looked straight at me as if to say, “What the heck are you doing?”

I’ll see you all back here on WordPress on Monday and catch up next week. Till then, I hope you all have a great weekend!

One thought on “Day 242 Leafy Bug

Share your thoughts.

