Day 202 Patagonian Mara

Day 202 Patagonian Mara by pixygiggles
Day 202 Patagonian Mara, a photo by pixygiggles on Flickr.

I decided to check out the Upper Cumberland Regional Fair tonight to see how it compares to the Putnam County Fair. More to come later about that. I have a lot of photos to sort through; but of all the photos I took tonight, this one is my favorite which is why I chose it for my daily photo. I’m pretty sure I have the name of this animal correct. If I do not, someone please correct me.

Updated July 21, 2012 to include more photos:

 

Share your thoughts.

