Day 182 Creation of Cat

Day 182 Creation of Cat by pixygiggles
Day 182 Creation of Cat, a photo by pixygiggles on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
This photo reminded me of Michelangelo’s “Creation of Man” painted on the Sistine Chapel ceiling, hence the title. It’s not my intent to depreciate such a magnificent work of art. It was just the first thing that popped into my mind when I saw the resulting image. In real life it’s more like an “I dare you to touch me,” “No, I dare you to touch me,” scenario. Sasha, the grey and white cat, can be somewhat of a bully. That ripped up paper bag she’s lying on has been the source of arguments with her sister for the last two weeks! One is constantly taking it from the other.

One thought on “Day 182 Creation of Cat

Share your thoughts.

