Day 174 Anti-Gravity

Day 173 Anti-Gravity by pixygiggles
Day 174 Anti-Gravity, a photo by pixygiggles on Flickr.

Well… maybe not quite anti-gravity, but the photo kind of made the spider look like it’s dangling in mid-air. I hunted all day for a good idea to photograph for the scavenger hunt. This was the best of the photos I managed to capture. Nothing else quite looked the way I wanted.

I just glanced outside and noticed the waxing crescent moon rising. It looks so pretty tonight that I may go out later and try another one for the scavenger hunt, “Framed Moon.” I’ll see what I come up with. 😉 Until later, thanks for visiting!

Update: Oops, I was way off. The moon was setting, not rising. I should have realized that earlier when I saw it in the west sky. Thoroughly chastising myself, now, with thoughts like: “Duh, the moon sets in the west like the sun.”

One thought on “Day 174 Anti-Gravity

Share your thoughts.

