Day 170 A Day of Photo Editing

Since I spent the majority of the day sorting and editing all of the photos I took on Saturday at the Minister’s Tree House, I chose this as my daily photo. Yeah, I know the above photo isn’t all that interesting; but I hope sharing a few others from Saturday will make up for that. I really went overboard taking pictures that day. I had 296 on my camera when we got home. I managed to get that number down to 174. Of those, I shared only the best 30 photos on Flickr. It was really hard to narrow that number down even further, but here are my top 5 favorite photos from the Minister’s Tree House.

To view the rest of the photos in this set or to view larger, please visit me on Flickr: The Minister’s Tree House

Update: September 9, 2012 – As of August 30, 2012, authorities with the State of TN’s Fire Marshal’s Office closed the Minister’s Tree House to the public due to safety concerns. “Giant Crossville treehouse — inspired by God, shut down by fire marshal” by Lance Coleman for the Tennessean

3 thoughts on “Day 170 A Day of Photo Editing

Share your thoughts.

