Day 159 Flav-O-Rich Cow

Day 158 Flav-O-Rich Cow by pixygiggles
Day 159 Flav-O-Rich Cow, a photo by pixygiggles on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
I hadn’t intended on leaving the house today; but we needed a gallon of milk. I can’t live without my milk! That’s why this giant cow at IGA made my day. It’s not normally there. Silly things like this always brighten my day. I love IGA – friendly, helpful staff; the most conveniently located supermarket to where I live; and at least for today, a giant cow! LOL

4 thoughts on “Day 159 Flav-O-Rich Cow

Share your thoughts.

