Day 139 Technology Hiatus

Day 139 Technology Hiatus by pixygiggles
Day 139 Technology Hiatus, a photo by pixygiggles on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
It is going to be a busy, busy weekend with my son’s graduation from high school; so I’m taking the weekend off from all of my online activities. Believe me, the break is needed! It amazes me how much time the internet sucks away from me. It’s like a virtual vampire! Don’t worry, I will still be taking my daily photos and considerably more in addition since this is a very special event.

I may not always comment on all the blogs I follow or interact with all the people I care about who have shown me so much support online, but I want to take this moment to let everyone know how much I appreciate you. I thoroughly enjoy reading the posts and viewing the snapshots of your lives that everyone shares. And thank you, thank you, thank you for all of the comments, views, and support you share directly with me! You guys rock! See you back here on Monday and I look forward to catching up. 😉

2 thoughts on “Day 139 Technology Hiatus

Share your thoughts.

