Day 114 Crazy Ant

Day 114 Crazy Ant by pixygiggles
Day 114 Crazy Ant, a photo by pixygiggles on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
I hate to use another desk photo today, but I haven’t been getting out much lately. Some weeks are better than others, I guess. This crazy little ant had me thinking I was losing my mind! It took him walking across the lens of my eyeglasses 3 times before I realized I was actually seeing something, LOL. O.o Even though the photo isn’t one of my best, I was even more surprised that I managed to capture the moment on camera.

Share your thoughts.

