Day 101 Wonderful

Day 101 Wonderful by pixygiggles
Day 101 Wonderful, a photo by pixygiggles on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
I finally found that perfect portable container for all of my favorite and most used sketching tools. I found this lovely basket at Hobby Lobby on sale for half price. At only $6, it was a wonderful deal and it’s sure to make it easier to find what I’m looking for. I’m interested in seeing if I could make something like this because the weave and frame are a fairly simple design. I’ll tack that on to the list of things I would like to try.

Share your thoughts.

