Day 57 There Was an Owl Sketch

Via Flickr:
The cats are shedding their winter coats, so it’s hairball season. I spent most of my day doing extra cleaning to help combat the problem before it gets too bad. Even spring cleaning is starting early this year, lol.

So that means today was yet another non-creative day. I decided to share the sketch I was working on yesterday as my daily photo because I thought that would be more interesting than a photo of me vacuuming. ;P

The words are from one of those viral photos that circulate on Facebook. I’m afraid I don’t know the author. Often I’ll run across something inspirational to me and write it down in my sketch journal. Later, I’ll go back to draw something that fits the words. Or vice versa.

2 thoughts on “Day 57 There Was an Owl Sketch

Share your thoughts.

