Day 36 That Intent Stare

Day 36 That Intent Stare by pixygiggles
Day 36 That Intent Stare, a photo by pixygiggles on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
After researching and trying out different video editing software for the last 3-4 years, I finally decided on one today and purchased a copy with my Christmas gift money. Yeah, I know Christmas was over a month ago; but I have such a hard time making up my mind on things like that. I finally chose CyberLink PowerDirector 10. For the very reasonable price, it is an easy to use, reliable program that has a lot of good features. I’ll probably write-up a review later to share when I have more time.

We gave the cats some catnip today, so I had ample opportunity for some great video. It’ll take me a day or so to put a completed video together. I look forward to finally seeing what all I can accomplish in this program. 😀

Share your thoughts.

