Amazing Flock of Birds

I believe these are European Starlings. Someone correct me if I am wrong. This is only the second time that I have seen anything like this in person. These birds flock together at the intersection of S. Willow Ave. and W. Spring St. I was so taken by their display of acrobats while sitting at a red light that I pulled into a parking lot to take video of them. I could watch this for hours, simply amazing.

Spreading a little love for one of nature’s most beautiful ballets. 🙂

Share your thoughts.

