Day 3 (1.3.12) Through the Lens

I saw a photo like this the other day & thought it was an interesting concept. It’s actually a bit harder than I expected to get it lined up just right. I’m not quite satisfied with this one because the colors seem a bit off or something. I can’t put my finger on it, but it is a learning process.

In case you’re curious, this is what is on the other side: Bio-hazard Duckie. David and I are constantly collecting things out of bubble gum machines. It’s one of those simple pleasures left over from childhood that I can’t resist. ;P

Share your thoughts.

