Help Me Decide

The Putnam County Fair is quickly approaching. Last year, I noticed that they had a competition in photography. I thought this year I would try to enter a few photos. Thus far, the only information I have found about entering the competition is from 2009. I’m not really sure how accurate that information is considering the dates are completely off; but today, I did find a phone number to call for more information. It was too late to call today, but I will be calling first thing tomorrow. According to the 2009 rules, though, I can enter 6 photos in 6 different categories. These are my favorite 24 photos (out of over 2000) that I have taken in the last year. Clicking on any of the photos will take you to a larger view on Flickr. Hovering over the image with your mouse shows you the title of each photo. Please, help me choose one in each category by voting in the following poll. Thanks for all your help! And feel free to leave comments. I would love to hear from my readers and know you stopped by.

Category: Waterscape

Category: Pets

Category: Wildlife

Category: Insects

Category: Flowers, plants, trees

Category: Historic Tennessee

12 thoughts on “Help Me Decide

    1. Thanks so much, Hannah! I really appreciate the votes. I love entering competitions like this. I did a few in my college years & had a lot of fun with it. The experience is good, too; & I swear, one day, I will find a way to make money doing what I love, LOL. ;P

Share your thoughts.

