Moses, My Little Distractor

Moses_being_silly
My cat, Moses, telling me to take a break. ;P This photo is from back in August. This is Moses’ favorite spot to be. I indulge him as long as I’m not doing anything too complicated. If I’m drawing on the computer or otherwise busy, all I have to say is, “Go somewhere, please” and he will. This particular position makes my fingers go numb. Every time I start wiggling my fingers, he thwacks the desk with his tail impatiently, LOL. via TweetDeck
Share your thoughts.

