Something that makes me smile….

Cats are a joy!

Between my boyfriend and I, we have 5 cats. Yeah, I know, that’s A LOT of cats; but they provide us with so much entertainment and love that we just couldn’t part with any of them.

This is a slide show response to Plinky.com’s prompt: Share a picture of something that makes you smile. I really enjoy blogging and sharing my creative efforts with everyone. I’m finding the video making process is a nice way to mix a lot of different aspects of my creativity together in a way that I wouldn’t have thought of previously.

I’ve been watching a lot of the acappella multi-track videos which are totally amazing and wanted to give the process a try for myself. I’m using some pretty limited free software right now, so it was a bit of a process. However, I was still pleased with the results and the education experience was well worth it!

These are the photos that always put a smile on my face when I see them.

2 thoughts on “Something that makes me smile….

    1. Thanks for visiting my blog. I’m thrilled to have found yours. It’s quite inspirational! I would love to share a link to it on my side panel, if that’s okay with you?

Share your thoughts.

